Cover Reveal: Murder Game @Caroline_writes @bookouture #coverreveal

I am SO EXCITED to be part of the cover reveal for Caroline Mitchell’s new book!  If you like crime series, you will LOVE her books!  I know I cannot WAIT to read this one.  Before the big reveal, read below to get a glimpse into the next Ruby Preston saga…


To catch a killer, you must first think like one …

A killer is playing a twisted game of life or death with his victims. After he captures them, a countdown begins. He marks the time by sending clues to the whereabouts of the women he has taken in three disturbing images: alive, tortured, dead.    

In a race against the clock, East London Detective Ruby Preston must play the killer’s terrifying murder game and decipher the clues before more women die.

But this isn’t the first time the police have seen such a sickening crime. The notorious Lonely Hearts Killer, Mason Gatley, was put behind bars ten years ago for murdering six women in exactly the same chilling way. Desperate for more information, Ruby asks her gangster boyfriend, Nathan Crosby, to set up a dangerous meeting to allow her to see into the twisted mind of a murderer.

But the closer Ruby grows to the dark and charming Mason Gatley, the more worried her team becomes. Is he really helping her catch the killer? Or is he lining her up to be his next victim?

Fans of Angela Marsons, Rachel Abbott and Peter James will be hooked by this dark and utterly disturbing thriller, packed with twists until the final page.


And now, a little bit about this amazing author:

IMG_6478

USA Today Bestselling Thriller Author.

Originally from Ireland, Caroline lives with her family, parrot and two dogs in a pretty village on the coast of Essex. A former police detective, Caroline has worked in CID and specialised in roles dealing with vulnerable victims, high-risk victims of domestic abuse, and serious sexual offences. Published by Bookouture and Thomas & Mercer, she now writes full time and all her books have become number 1 best sellers in their categories.

Her fast-paced DC Jennifer Knight thrillers carry a hint of the supernatural and are weaved from Caroline’s personal experiences in the police and paranormal.

Set in Shoreditch, London, her DS Ruby Preston series is described as “terrifying, addictive serial killer thrillers”. 

Caroline also writes psychological thrillers, the most recent, Witness, has been described as “thrilling, tense, exciting, dark and twisted in the best possible way”.

Sign up to join her Reader’s club for access to news, updates and exclusive competitions and giveaways. http://eepurl.com/IxsTj

Connect with Caroline:

www.caroline-writes.com

https://plus.google.com/+CarolineMitchell/posts

https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/3076677.Caroline_Mitchell

Twitter: @Caroline_writes

www.pinterest.com/Writeparanormal


Now, without further ado……..the cover!!!

Murder-Game-Kindle

I don’t know about you, but I absolutely LOVE this cover!!  It is so terrifying and makes me even more excited to get my hands on it!


Murder Game is available on October 31st, but is available for pre-order today.  

Amazon UK  |  Amazon US

 

 

Advertisements

One thought on “Cover Reveal: Murder Game @Caroline_writes @bookouture #coverreveal

  1. Pingback: Cover Reveal: Murder Game @Caroline_writes @bookouture #coverreveal – Angie Dokos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s