#blogtour #review Blind Pony by Samantha Hart @samanthahart @DeborahBrosseau @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours1

Welcome to the blog tour for Blind Pony, a memoir by Samantha Hart! Read on for details and a chance to win a signed copy of the book! When your mother names you after your father’s affair, you might wish you were living someone else’s life. For Samantha Hart, growing up on a farm in …

Continue reading #blogtour #review Blind Pony by Samantha Hart @samanthahart @DeborahBrosseau @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours1

#bookpromo #excerpt The Paris Wife by Meghan Masterson @bookouture @meghanmasterson #TheParisWife

Paris, 1856. In a world ruled by men, one woman holds the fate of a nation in her hands. When Livia leaves behind the bronzed hills of Italy for the rain-soaked streets of Paris, she feels lost and alone. Trapped in an icy marriage, she longs to return to her life as a doctor’s daughter. …

Continue reading #bookpromo #excerpt The Paris Wife by Meghan Masterson @bookouture @meghanmasterson #TheParisWife

#blogtour #review The Girl in the Striped Dress by Ellie Midwood @bookouture

Auschwitz, 1942: This unforgettable novel, based on a true story, brings to life history’s most powerful tale of forbidden love. Set within the barbed wire of Auschwitz, a man and a woman fall in love against unimaginable odds. What happens next will restore your faith in humanity, and make you believe in hope even where …

Continue reading #blogtour #review The Girl in the Striped Dress by Ellie Midwood @bookouture

#promo The Girl in the Triangle by Joyana Peters @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #TheGirlintheTriangle #HistoricalFiction

Welcome to the tour for The Girl in the Triangle by Joyana Peters! Read on for details and a chance to win a signed copy of the book! The Girl in the Triangle Publication Date: July 12th, 2021 Genre: Historical Fiction When your dreams finally seem to be coming true, it’s hard to trust them. …

Continue reading #promo The Girl in the Triangle by Joyana Peters @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #TheGirlintheTriangle #HistoricalFiction

#blogtour #review The Family Across the Street by Nicole Trope @bookouture @nicoletrope

Sometimes, the most perfect families are hiding the most terrible secrets. How well do you know the people next door…? Everybody wants to live on Hogarth Street, the pretty, tree-lined avenue with its white houses. The new family, The Wests, are a perfect fit. Katherine and John seem so in love and their gorgeous five-year-old …

Continue reading #blogtour #review The Family Across the Street by Nicole Trope @bookouture @nicoletrope

#coverreveal My Ten-Year Crush by Olivia Spring @rararesources #mytenyearcrush

My Ten-Year Crush: From Friends to Lovers… The first kiss wrecked their friendship. Could a second chance lead to love? English teacher Bella isn’t having much luck with her love life. No matter who she dates, no one seems to measure up to Mike: the ex-bestie she shared a drunken kiss with ten years ago, …

Continue reading #coverreveal My Ten-Year Crush by Olivia Spring @rararesources #mytenyearcrush

#BlogTour #Review TheRainbow by Carly Schabowski @bookouture @carlyschab11

There, on the dusty floorboards, was a piece of paper, folded neatly. A newspaper article from 1941, written in German, alongside a faded picture of two men in Nazi uniforms staring at the camera. I was about to place it back in the box of forgotten things when something in the text jumped out at …

Continue reading #BlogTour #Review TheRainbow by Carly Schabowski @bookouture @carlyschab11

#Review No More Words by @KerryLonsdale @LUAuthors

From the Amazon Charts and Wall Street Journal bestselling author comes the first book in a trilogy about love, betrayal, and the secrets families keep. Forced to choose between abortion or adoption, Olivia Carson’s younger sister, Lily, runs away from home. Sixteen and pregnant, she never returns. But she writes. Once a year, Lily mails …

Continue reading #Review No More Words by @KerryLonsdale @LUAuthors

#ReleaseBlitz #Review Say Yes by Kandi Steiner @KandiSteiner

Say Yes by Kandi Steiner is now live! Two strangers.Two words.One unforgettable summer...When you're an artist, everything has to be perfect.Or so I thought, until my professor told me my perfection was boring and unoriginal. Studying abroad in Florence has taught me one thing: I know nothing when it comes to what makes art truly …

Continue reading #ReleaseBlitz #Review Say Yes by Kandi Steiner @KandiSteiner

#BlogTour #Review Sancte Diaboli: Part Two by Amo Jones @amojoneswrites @jennw23

Sancte Diaboli: Part Two, the all-new, highly anticipated installment in the Elite Kings series that will leave you on the edge of your seat from Wall Street Journal bestselling author Amo Jones, is available now! He held a darkness that could never be touched.She carried a light that could never be seen. Not by anyone. …

Continue reading #BlogTour #Review Sancte Diaboli: Part Two by Amo Jones @amojoneswrites @jennw23

#ReleaseBlitz Sancte Diaboli Part Two by: Amo Jones @thatcrazykiwiauthor @jennw23

Sancte Diaboli: Part Two, the all-new, highly anticipated installment in the Elite Kings series from Wall Street Journal bestselling author Amo Jones, is available now! He held a darkness that could never be touched.She carried a light that could never be seen. Not by anyone. Only by each other. Simply two halves of the same …

Continue reading #ReleaseBlitz Sancte Diaboli Part Two by: Amo Jones @thatcrazykiwiauthor @jennw23

#Review #Blogtour The Beach House by Jenny Hale @itsjennyhale @bookouture

An absolutely gorgeous and heartwarming read about finding love where you least expect it, new beginnings, and how family is always with you, no matter where you are. Fans of Susan Mallery, Pamela Kelley, and Mary Alice Monroe will adore this romantic page-turner.When her gram passes away, Melanie Simpson feels utterly lost. But her grandmother’s will gives …

Continue reading #Review #Blogtour The Beach House by Jenny Hale @itsjennyhale @bookouture

#BlogTour #Review The Pact by Sharon Bolton @TrapezeBooks @AuthorSJBolton @Tr4cyF3nt0n

A golden summer, and six talented friends are looking forward to the brightest of futures - until a daredevil game goes horribly wrong, and a woman and two children are killed. 18-year-old Megan takes the blame, leaving the others free to get on with their lives. In return, they each agree to a 'favour', payable …

Continue reading #BlogTour #Review The Pact by Sharon Bolton @TrapezeBooks @AuthorSJBolton @Tr4cyF3nt0n

#blogtour #promo A Summer of Second Chances by Carol Thomas @carol_thomas2 @rararesources

Does first love deserve a second chance? Ava Flynn sometimes feels like the clothes donated to her charity shop have seen more life than her, but ‘maximum dedication for a minimal wage’ is what it takes to keep her mother’s beloved wildlife charity, All Critters Great and Small, running – especially in the village of …

Continue reading #blogtour #promo A Summer of Second Chances by Carol Thomas @carol_thomas2 @rararesources

#blogblitz #review Primrose Park by Christie Barlow @rararesources @christiejbarlow

Vet Molly has always been career driven and focussed on caring for her animals, but when she meets a gorgeous Mystery Man at a conference and their connection is off the charts, well, one night off work won’t hurt anyone…except the next morning he’s vanished and all Molly knows about him is his first name. …

Continue reading #blogblitz #review Primrose Park by Christie Barlow @rararesources @christiejbarlow