#Review #ReleaseBlitz Malum Part 2 by Amo Jones @authorAmojones

Malum: Part 2 (The Elite King's Club book 5), a dark and emotional romance by Amo Jones is NOW LIVE!    Synopsis:   Some girls don’t like pretty things. Some girls like things that are destructive, and toxic. Things that fuel our bodies with adrenaline and bring our demons to their knees.  They say magic isn’t real, but it’s it …

Advertisements

#BlogTour #Review The Friend Who Lied by Rachel Amphlett @rachelamphlett @BOTBSPublicity

What she doesn’t know might kill her... Lisa Ashton receives a last-minute reprieve from death two weeks before her birthday. Regaining consciousness, she is horrified to learn one of her friends has been killed – and saved her life. As she recovers, she uncovers a trail of carefully guarded reputations, disturbing rumours, and lies. Soon, …

#BlogTour #Review Dead Inside by Noelle Holten @BOTBSPublicity @nholten40

'Kept me hooked … excellent pace and a very satisfying ending’ Angela Marsons ‘An excellent read’ Martina Cole 'A brilliant debut – gritty, dark and chilling. Noelle Holten knows her stuff’ Mel Sherratt A dark and gripping debut crime novel – the first in a stunning new series – from a huge new talent. The …

#BlogBlitz #Review #Giveaway In the Swim of Things by Tracie Banister @traciebanister

A sexy, sun-soaked tale about a tail-wearing girl who makes a lot of waves—perfect for fans of Lauren Layne, Meghan Quinn, and Christina Lauren. Ocean-loving Kyra Goodwin had to give up her dream of becoming the female Jacques Cousteau in order to take care of her father and brother, but being a mermaid at the …

#BlogTour #Review Tick Tock by Mel Sherratt @writermels @HarperCollinsUK

TICK… In the city of Stoke, a teenage girl is murdered in the middle of the day, her lifeless body abandoned in a field behind her school. TOCK… Two days later, a young mother is abducted. She’s discovered strangled and dumped in a local park. TIME’S UP… DS Grace Allendale and her team are brought …

#BlogTour #Review Sleep by C.L. Taylor

All Anna wants is to be able to sleep. But crushing insomnia, terrifying night terrors and memories of that terrible night are making it impossible. If only she didn’t feel so guilty… To escape her past, Anna takes a job at a hotel on the remote Scottish island of Rum, but when seven guests join her, …