#blogtour #review An Island Summer by Jenny Hale @bookouture @jhaleauthor

In the summer, everything feels possible… A heartwarming small-town romance about new beginnings, old secrets and how home is truly where the heart is. Fans of Susan Mallery, Pamela Kelley, and Mary Alice Monroe will fall head over heels for this romantic page-turner.All that Meghan Gray has left of her beloved Pappy is his cottage …

Continue reading #blogtour #review An Island Summer by Jenny Hale @bookouture @jhaleauthor

#review #newrelease No More Lies by Kerry Lonsdale @kerrylonsdale #nomoreseries

Secrets and lies shadow a woman on the run in the second novel in the No More trilogy by Amazon Charts and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Kerry Lonsdale. Jenna Mason’s life seems perfect: a successful career as an animator, a town house near the beach, and an adoring son, Josh, whose artistic talent looks …

Continue reading #review #newrelease No More Lies by Kerry Lonsdale @kerrylonsdale #nomoreseries

#blogtour The Note by Carly Schabowski @bookouture @carlyschab11

Welcome to my stop on the blog tour of The Note, by Carly Schabowski. I am a huge fan of this author and am so excited to share the release of her new book. Ms. Schabowski has written several books about WWII, doing extensive research before each one. If you are a fan of WWII …

Continue reading #blogtour The Note by Carly Schabowski @bookouture @carlyschab11

#BlogTour The White Rose Network by Ellie Midwood @bookouture

The White Rose Network: Based on a true story, an unputdownable and utterly heartbreaking World War 2 page-turner 1943, Germany: “I won’t be able to live if anything happens to you,” she whispered into his ear as they said goodbye, not knowing if they would ever see each other again. The White Rose Network brings to life …

Continue reading #BlogTour The White Rose Network by Ellie Midwood @bookouture

#BlogTour #Review Pepper Pot Farm by K.T. Dady @rararesources @kt_dady

Welcome to Pepper Bay. A small close-knit community where you'll find chocolate box cottages, quaint shops, drama, friendship, and love. Snuggle down with this cosy, feel-good, comfort read that whisks you away to a beautiful bay on the Isle of Wight - Perfect for fans of Christie Barlow, Phillipa Ashley, and Holly Martin. The Pepper …

Continue reading #BlogTour #Review Pepper Pot Farm by K.T. Dady @rararesources @kt_dady

#Blog Tour #Review Heartcross Castle by Christie Barlow @christiejbarlow @rararesources

Love Heart Lane - where friends are there for you no matter what A second chance…When her grandfather Marley passes away, Grace Power discovers she's been left the beautiful but crumbling estate of Heartcross Castle. As a single mum of three, Grace has no idea what she's going to do with it - but who …

Continue reading #Blog Tour #Review Heartcross Castle by Christie Barlow @christiejbarlow @rararesources

#Promo The Renegade Spy Project by Terri Selting David @rrbooktours1

Welcome to the book tour for The Renegade Spy Project by Terri Selting David, a book I know most parents and readers will whole-heartedly recommend! Read on for info and a chance to win the entire trilogy! The Renegade Spy Project (The Renegade Girls Tinkering Club #1) Publication Date: August 10th, 2020 Genre: Middle Grade/ …

Continue reading #Promo The Renegade Spy Project by Terri Selting David @rrbooktours1

#BlogTour #Promo Bad Cruz by L.J. Shen

Bad Cruz, an all-new romantic comedy with off the charts chemistry and sure to make you fall in love and LOL from Wall Street Journal bestselling author L.J. Shen is available now! I would say Dr. Cruz Costello is my archenemy.But that would require acknowledging one another, which we haven’t done in over a decade. …

Continue reading #BlogTour #Promo Bad Cruz by L.J. Shen

#blogtour #review The Lost by Simon Beckett @Tr4cyF3nt0n @BeckettSimon @orionbooks

A MISSING CHILDTen years ago, the disappearance of firearms police officer Jonah Colley's young son almost destroyed him.A GRUESOME DISCOVERYA plea for help from an old friend leads Jonah to Slaughter Quay, and the discovery of four bodies. Brutally attacked and left for dead, he is the only survivor.A SEARCH FOR THE TRUTHUnder suspicion himself, …

Continue reading #blogtour #review The Lost by Simon Beckett @Tr4cyF3nt0n @BeckettSimon @orionbooks

#Release Love Heart Lane Boxset @christiejbarlow @rararesources

Don’t miss this gorgeous eBook boxset of the first three novels in Christie Barlow’s bestselling Love Heart Lane series – also including a bonus Christmas short story! Love Heart Lane – where friends are there for you no matter what Love Heart Lane When Flick Simons returns to the cosy village of Heartcrossshe only expected to stay for …

Continue reading #Release Love Heart Lane Boxset @christiejbarlow @rararesources

#BlogTour Behind Closed Doors by Catherine Alliott @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Books

Welcome to the release of the North American edition of Behind Closed Doors by bestselling author, Catherine Alliott! Read on for book details! Behind Closed Doors Original Publication Date: March 4, 2021 Genre: Women’s Fiction/ Romance From the outside, anyone would think that Lucy Palmer has it all: loving children, a dashing husband and a …

Continue reading #BlogTour Behind Closed Doors by Catherine Alliott @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Books

#BlogTour #Review A Lighthouse Christmas by Jenny Hale @Bookouture @itsjennyhale

A heartwarming page-turner about the beauty of being at home with family, second chances, and the magic of Christmas, when anything is possible… A gorgeous festive treat for fans of Debbie Macomber, Pamela Kelley, and Sheila Roberts. When her beloved grandmother passes away, Mia Broadhurst returns to the snow-covered seaside village of Winsted Cape, where Grandma Ruth ran …

Continue reading #BlogTour #Review A Lighthouse Christmas by Jenny Hale @Bookouture @itsjennyhale

#pre-order #ReleaseRevealed My Mother, Munchausen’s and Me by Helen Naylor @threadbooks_ @HelenNayls

This morning I have a special post for you. The new book, My Mother, Munchausen's and Me by Helen Naylor is now available for pre-order (released November 25th). I've always been so fascinated with this subject, maybe because I couldn't imagine doing such a thing to my child. Either way, I think the book sounds …

Continue reading #pre-order #ReleaseRevealed My Mother, Munchausen’s and Me by Helen Naylor @threadbooks_ @HelenNayls

#Publication George McKenzie Thriller Series by Marnie Riches @bookouture @Marnie_Riches

Happy publication day to Marnie Riches! Her George McKenzie thriller book series is being released to day for US and Canada readers! Read below for info on this series, and be sure to absorb the amazing covers also! The George McKenzie series follows George, criminologist and the most kickass heroine you'll find since The Girl with …

Continue reading #Publication George McKenzie Thriller Series by Marnie Riches @bookouture @Marnie_Riches

#blogtour #review Blind Pony by Samantha Hart @samanthahart @DeborahBrosseau @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours1

Welcome to the blog tour for Blind Pony, a memoir by Samantha Hart! Read on for details and a chance to win a signed copy of the book! When your mother names you after your father’s affair, you might wish you were living someone else’s life. For Samantha Hart, growing up on a farm in …

Continue reading #blogtour #review Blind Pony by Samantha Hart @samanthahart @DeborahBrosseau @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours1