#BlogTour #Review Christmas at Fireside Cabins by Jenny Hale @Bookouture @jhaleauthor

Escape to the idyllic small town of Pinewood Hills in this enchanting romance, about falling in love under the mistletoe with a sprinkle of Christmas magic… For Lila Evans, Christmas is the toughest time of year––a heart-breaking reminder of losing her father, and just how lonely she is… This year, she’s organized a blissful getaway …

Continue reading #BlogTour #Review Christmas at Fireside Cabins by Jenny Hale @Bookouture @jhaleauthor

#blogtour #Review Boomerville at Ballymegille by Caroline James @rareresources @carolinejames12 #Boomervilleisback #BoomervilleatBallymegille

Boomerville is back!Join Hattie and Jo as they head to Southern Ireland to open Boomerville Manor, a holiday retreat for guests of ‘a certain age’. There’s Irish craic and shenanigans aplenty for the colourful cast of characters as everyone gathers for the grand opening.Meet Melissa, an ex-cabaret singer running from her abusive husband, and Bill, …

Continue reading #blogtour #Review Boomerville at Ballymegille by Caroline James @rareresources @carolinejames12 #Boomervilleisback #BoomervilleatBallymegille

#BlogTour #Excerpt Lucy’s Last Chance by Elle Sweet #LucysLastChance #AMoonshireBayRomance @laina_turner @damppebbles #damppebblesblogtours

Lucy was a high-powered attorney who had a nervous breakdown after her husband left her. Broken, she came to the town of Moonshire Bay to start over as a yoga instructor; determined to find inner peace in all things this time around. Brant is running for Mayor and running after Lucy, but she is scared …

Continue reading #BlogTour #Excerpt Lucy’s Last Chance by Elle Sweet #LucysLastChance #AMoonshireBayRomance @laina_turner @damppebbles #damppebblesblogtours

#Blogtour #Review Starcross Manor by Christie Barlow @rararesources @ChristieJBarlow

Dying to know more about the brooding and mysterious Flynn Carter and the secrets behind his plans for Starcross Manor? You won’t want to miss the next spellbinding chapter in the Love Heart Lane series – where friends are there for you no matter what. When Julia Coleman meets Flynn Carter again in the cosy …

Continue reading #Blogtour #Review Starcross Manor by Christie Barlow @rararesources @ChristieJBarlow

#blogtour #review #Giveaway You May Kiss the Bridesmaid by Camilla Isley @camillaisley @rararesources

Archibald Hill is handsome, single, and he’s going to his best friend’s wedding ready to make a conquest or two. After all, everyone knows weddings are the perfect setting to get lucky. Summer Knowles used to have a life—friends, family, a sister who’d do anything for her—until she blew it all away with a terrible …

Continue reading #blogtour #review #Giveaway You May Kiss the Bridesmaid by Camilla Isley @camillaisley @rararesources

#BlogTour #Review Turn to Dust by Rachel Amphlett @BOTBSPublicity @RachelAmphlett

When the body of a naked man is found in the middle of a barren field, a rural community is left in shock – and fear. Discovering that someone is offering money in return for information about the dead man and anyone connected to him, Detective Kay Hunter realizes there is a dark side to …

Continue reading #BlogTour #Review Turn to Dust by Rachel Amphlett @BOTBSPublicity @RachelAmphlett

#CoverReveal The Banjo, Book Two by Elaine Spires @ElaineSWriter @rararesources

The 1970s. Zany fashions brought the Decade That Taste Forgot. Change is in the air. Decimal currency; the Common Market; widespread strikes; the Winter of Discontent; IRA bombings; the sale of Council houses and quickie divorces make their mark on the whole country including the community of the Banjo. The eight households who live in …

Continue reading #CoverReveal The Banjo, Book Two by Elaine Spires @ElaineSWriter @rararesources

#BlogTour #Review The Ringmaster’s Daughter by Carly Schabowski @carlyschab11 @bookouture

Circus people don't ask who you were before, or what god you believe in… when you join the circus, you are family, whatever your past. Paris, 1940. Twenty-year-old Michel Bonnet lives on the edge of the law, finding work where he can breaking in horses on the outskirts of the city. But when the Nazis …

Continue reading #BlogTour #Review The Ringmaster’s Daughter by Carly Schabowski @carlyschab11 @bookouture

#PublicationDay #Review Side Trip by Kerry Lonsdale @kerrylonsdale

HAPPY PUBLICATION DAY!!!  Today is the day for the long-awaited novel from Kerry Lonsdale, Side Trip!  I had the pleasure of already reading the book, and it is fabulous (a special thank you to the author)!!  Read below for buying opportunities and my review. An unforgettable and breathtaking novel of love, loss, and the unexpected …

Continue reading #PublicationDay #Review Side Trip by Kerry Lonsdale @kerrylonsdale

#blogtour #excerpt The Life She Left Behind by Nicole Trope @nicoletrope @Bookouture

Welcome to my stop on the tour for author Nicole Trope's latest novel, The Life She Left Behind.  I have read a couple of her books, and they have been excellent reads.  Please see below for an excerpt from The Life She Left Behind! When I wake up in the middle of the night, it’s …

Continue reading #blogtour #excerpt The Life She Left Behind by Nicole Trope @nicoletrope @Bookouture

#Review The Split by Sharon Bolton @HarperCollinsUK @AuthorSJBolton

Tense, gripping and with a twist you won't see coming, The Split is an explosive new stand-alone thriller from Sharon Bolton about a woman on the run. No matter how far you run, some secrets will always catch up with you... The remote Antarctic island of South Georgia is about to send off its last boat of …

Continue reading #Review The Split by Sharon Bolton @HarperCollinsUK @AuthorSJBolton

#GuestPost 5 Common Book Marketing Mistakes @reedsyhq #IndieAuthor

This blog post is a little different than the normal book review.  I have a special treat for you.  Always interested in helping Indie authors, when writer Desiree Villena reached out and asked if I was interested in featuring a guest post for Indie authors, I thought it would be a fun change from the …

Continue reading #GuestPost 5 Common Book Marketing Mistakes @reedsyhq #IndieAuthor

#BlogTour #Review The House on Firefly Lane by Jenny Hale @Boukouture @jhaleauthor

Nothing beats falling in love under the sun, with the sand beneath your feet. This gorgeous, feel-good, and heartwarming summer escape from the bestselling author of The Summer House is perfect for fans of Mary Alice Monroe, Susan Mallery and Nancy Thayer. For Sydney Flynn, her treasured family home, Starlight Cottage, is her sanctuary. The house on the …

Continue reading #BlogTour #Review The House on Firefly Lane by Jenny Hale @Boukouture @jhaleauthor

#SeriesSpotlight THE THORNY ROSE MYSTERY SERIES AUDIOBOOK TOUR @TheMysteryLadie @iReadBookTours #mystery #suspense #crimefiction #audible #audiobook #giveaway

"The plot was original, fresh and fast paced in spite of the "traditional elements" employed which can normally be found in any other thriller of this genre. The USP of this story would be its unpredictability. When you think you have it all guessed up, the plot would change its course keeping you hooked. There …

Continue reading #SeriesSpotlight THE THORNY ROSE MYSTERY SERIES AUDIOBOOK TOUR @TheMysteryLadie @iReadBookTours #mystery #suspense #crimefiction #audible #audiobook #giveaway

#bookblitz Roadside by Angie Dokos @AngieDokos @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Romance #Books #Reading

Looking for a romance with a little more grit, check out Roadside by Angie Dokos! Read on for more details and a chance to win a copy signed by the author! Roadside Publication Date: May 2017 Genre: New Adult Romance Zayne finds Serena’s lifeless body off the side of the road one morning. She has been beaten …

Continue reading #bookblitz Roadside by Angie Dokos @AngieDokos @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Romance #Books #Reading