#blogtour #review He Loves Me He Loves Me Not by Aimee Brown @rararesources @AimeeBWrites

Dax Hartley has made flowers his entire life, just like his late father did. When his dad's old florist’s shop is up for sale, he has to have it. Only problem is, he'd need to sell a kidney to afford it. The reality show Battle of the Blossoms is the perfect opportunity to win the …

Continue reading #blogtour #review He Loves Me He Loves Me Not by Aimee Brown @rararesources @AimeeBWrites

#BlogTour #Review Local Girl Missing by J.A. Baker @rararesources @thewriterjude @boldwoodbooks

Missing without trace... When local woman Deborah goes missing, her colleagues Adrian, Yvonne and Merriel are all left in shock. Gossip around the office begins to swirl – what could have happened to Deborah? Is she dead or alive? And who could be responsible for her disappearance? Everyone is terrified that they could be next…except …

Continue reading #BlogTour #Review Local Girl Missing by J.A. Baker @rararesources @thewriterjude @boldwoodbooks

#blogtour The Cellar by John Nicholl @rararesources @nicholl06

Dark, disturbing and gripping. This is not for the faint of heart. Nurse. Protégé. Murderer. Marcus Gove has been all these things. He's reached the pinnacle of his art and now it's time for him to take a protege. Lovely Lucy is perfect for the role, or she will be . . . Artist. Teacher. …

Continue reading #blogtour The Cellar by John Nicholl @rararesources @nicholl06

#blogtour #review Just Say Yes by Maxine Morrey @rararesources

Wedding planner Madeline lives in a picture-perfect thatched cottage, in a picture-perfect English country village. There's only one problem - dream cottages take a lot of work, and with a leaking roof, and not enough money to pay for it, what Maddie needs now is a big wedding to plan. So she's delighted when she …

Continue reading #blogtour #review Just Say Yes by Maxine Morrey @rararesources

#blogtour The Father by John Nicholl @nicholl6 @rararesources @BoldwoodBooks

What you don’t know can hurt you. Thirty years ago Anthony Mailer was a seven-year-old boy trapped in Dr Galbraith’s basement. Now he’s a journalist, a husband and a father. But no matter how far he’s come, at times he’s still that scared little boy. In order to save his marriage, he has to stop …

Continue reading #blogtour The Father by John Nicholl @nicholl6 @rararesources @BoldwoodBooks

#ReleaseDay #Review Northern Stars by Brittainy Cherry @bcherryauthor @valentine_pr_

Hollywood's biggest star first belonged to me. Breaking up with your high school sweetheart was one thing. Breaking up with Hollywood’s favorite actor? That was a different situation. I’d been in love with Aiden Walters since I was a little girl. We’d grown up as neighbors in small town Wisconsin. I knew him inside and …

Continue reading #ReleaseDay #Review Northern Stars by Brittainy Cherry @bcherryauthor @valentine_pr_

#blogtour #review An Island Summer by Jenny Hale @bookouture @jhaleauthor

In the summer, everything feels possible… A heartwarming small-town romance about new beginnings, old secrets and how home is truly where the heart is. Fans of Susan Mallery, Pamela Kelley, and Mary Alice Monroe will fall head over heels for this romantic page-turner.All that Meghan Gray has left of her beloved Pappy is his cottage …

Continue reading #blogtour #review An Island Summer by Jenny Hale @bookouture @jhaleauthor

#review #newrelease No More Lies by Kerry Lonsdale @kerrylonsdale #nomoreseries

Secrets and lies shadow a woman on the run in the second novel in the No More trilogy by Amazon Charts and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Kerry Lonsdale. Jenna Mason’s life seems perfect: a successful career as an animator, a town house near the beach, and an adoring son, Josh, whose artistic talent looks …

Continue reading #review #newrelease No More Lies by Kerry Lonsdale @kerrylonsdale #nomoreseries

#blogtour The Note by Carly Schabowski @bookouture @carlyschab11

Welcome to my stop on the blog tour of The Note, by Carly Schabowski. I am a huge fan of this author and am so excited to share the release of her new book. Ms. Schabowski has written several books about WWII, doing extensive research before each one. If you are a fan of WWII …

Continue reading #blogtour The Note by Carly Schabowski @bookouture @carlyschab11

#BlogTour The White Rose Network by Ellie Midwood @bookouture

The White Rose Network: Based on a true story, an unputdownable and utterly heartbreaking World War 2 page-turner 1943, Germany: “I won’t be able to live if anything happens to you,” she whispered into his ear as they said goodbye, not knowing if they would ever see each other again. The White Rose Network brings to life …

Continue reading #BlogTour The White Rose Network by Ellie Midwood @bookouture

#BlogTour #Review Pepper Pot Farm by K.T. Dady @rararesources @kt_dady

Welcome to Pepper Bay. A small close-knit community where you'll find chocolate box cottages, quaint shops, drama, friendship, and love. Snuggle down with this cosy, feel-good, comfort read that whisks you away to a beautiful bay on the Isle of Wight - Perfect for fans of Christie Barlow, Phillipa Ashley, and Holly Martin. The Pepper …

Continue reading #BlogTour #Review Pepper Pot Farm by K.T. Dady @rararesources @kt_dady

#Blog Tour #Review Heartcross Castle by Christie Barlow @christiejbarlow @rararesources

Love Heart Lane - where friends are there for you no matter what A second chance…When her grandfather Marley passes away, Grace Power discovers she's been left the beautiful but crumbling estate of Heartcross Castle. As a single mum of three, Grace has no idea what she's going to do with it - but who …

Continue reading #Blog Tour #Review Heartcross Castle by Christie Barlow @christiejbarlow @rararesources

#Promo The Renegade Spy Project by Terri Selting David @rrbooktours1

Welcome to the book tour for The Renegade Spy Project by Terri Selting David, a book I know most parents and readers will whole-heartedly recommend! Read on for info and a chance to win the entire trilogy! The Renegade Spy Project (The Renegade Girls Tinkering Club #1) Publication Date: August 10th, 2020 Genre: Middle Grade/ …

Continue reading #Promo The Renegade Spy Project by Terri Selting David @rrbooktours1

#BlogTour #Promo Bad Cruz by L.J. Shen

Bad Cruz, an all-new romantic comedy with off the charts chemistry and sure to make you fall in love and LOL from Wall Street Journal bestselling author L.J. Shen is available now! I would say Dr. Cruz Costello is my archenemy.But that would require acknowledging one another, which we haven’t done in over a decade. …

Continue reading #BlogTour #Promo Bad Cruz by L.J. Shen

#blogtour #review The Lost by Simon Beckett @Tr4cyF3nt0n @BeckettSimon @orionbooks

A MISSING CHILDTen years ago, the disappearance of firearms police officer Jonah Colley's young son almost destroyed him.A GRUESOME DISCOVERYA plea for help from an old friend leads Jonah to Slaughter Quay, and the discovery of four bodies. Brutally attacked and left for dead, he is the only survivor.A SEARCH FOR THE TRUTHUnder suspicion himself, …

Continue reading #blogtour #review The Lost by Simon Beckett @Tr4cyF3nt0n @BeckettSimon @orionbooks