#PublicationDay #Review Side Trip by Kerry Lonsdale @kerrylonsdale

HAPPY PUBLICATION DAY!!!  Today is the day for the long-awaited novel from Kerry Lonsdale, Side Trip!  I had the pleasure of already reading the book, and it is fabulous (a special thank you to the author)!!  Read below for buying opportunities and my review. An unforgettable and breathtaking novel of love, loss, and the unexpected …

Continue reading #PublicationDay #Review Side Trip by Kerry Lonsdale @kerrylonsdale

#blogtour #excerpt The Life She Left Behind by Nicole Trope @nicoletrope @Bookouture

Welcome to my stop on the tour for author Nicole Trope's latest novel, The Life She Left Behind.  I have read a couple of her books, and they have been excellent reads.  Please see below for an excerpt from The Life She Left Behind! When I wake up in the middle of the night, it’s …

Continue reading #blogtour #excerpt The Life She Left Behind by Nicole Trope @nicoletrope @Bookouture

#Review The Split by Sharon Bolton @HarperCollinsUK @AuthorSJBolton

Tense, gripping and with a twist you won't see coming, The Split is an explosive new stand-alone thriller from Sharon Bolton about a woman on the run. No matter how far you run, some secrets will always catch up with you... The remote Antarctic island of South Georgia is about to send off its last boat of …

Continue reading #Review The Split by Sharon Bolton @HarperCollinsUK @AuthorSJBolton

#GuestPost 5 Common Book Marketing Mistakes @reedsyhq #IndieAuthor

This blog post is a little different than the normal book review.  I have a special treat for you.  Always interested in helping Indie authors, when writer Desiree Villena reached out and asked if I was interested in featuring a guest post for Indie authors, I thought it would be a fun change from the …

Continue reading #GuestPost 5 Common Book Marketing Mistakes @reedsyhq #IndieAuthor

#BlogTour #Review The House on Firefly Lane by Jenny Hale @Boukouture @jhaleauthor

Nothing beats falling in love under the sun, with the sand beneath your feet. This gorgeous, feel-good, and heartwarming summer escape from the bestselling author of The Summer House is perfect for fans of Mary Alice Monroe, Susan Mallery and Nancy Thayer. For Sydney Flynn, her treasured family home, Starlight Cottage, is her sanctuary. The house on the …

Continue reading #BlogTour #Review The House on Firefly Lane by Jenny Hale @Boukouture @jhaleauthor

#SeriesSpotlight THE THORNY ROSE MYSTERY SERIES AUDIOBOOK TOUR @TheMysteryLadie @iReadBookTours #mystery #suspense #crimefiction #audible #audiobook #giveaway

"The plot was original, fresh and fast paced in spite of the "traditional elements" employed which can normally be found in any other thriller of this genre. The USP of this story would be its unpredictability. When you think you have it all guessed up, the plot would change its course keeping you hooked. There …

Continue reading #SeriesSpotlight THE THORNY ROSE MYSTERY SERIES AUDIOBOOK TOUR @TheMysteryLadie @iReadBookTours #mystery #suspense #crimefiction #audible #audiobook #giveaway

#bookblitz Roadside by Angie Dokos @AngieDokos @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Romance #Books #Reading

Looking for a romance with a little more grit, check out Roadside by Angie Dokos! Read on for more details and a chance to win a copy signed by the author! Roadside Publication Date: May 2017 Genre: New Adult Romance Zayne finds Serena’s lifeless body off the side of the road one morning. She has been beaten …

Continue reading #bookblitz Roadside by Angie Dokos @AngieDokos @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Romance #Books #Reading

#blogtour #Review Whispers in the Wine Celler by Keeley Webb#WhispersintheWineCellar @keemol @damppebbles #damppebblesblogtours

A florist, an estate agent, a prostitute, a call centre operative, a wife and mother. What could possibly link them all? A love of flowers. That was a start. A skilled florist, who uses his produce and charm to select his beautiful victims. Compliance is a must. You will be bound, you will be kept, …

Continue reading #blogtour #Review Whispers in the Wine Celler by Keeley Webb#WhispersintheWineCellar @keemol @damppebbles #damppebblesblogtours

#Spotlight The Inheritance by Anne Allen – The Guernsey Novels @AnneAllen21 @lovebooksgroup

The Inheritance by Anne Allen is one year old. To celebrate all the seven books in The Guernsey Novel series will only be £1.99 on Kindle for a limited time. Each of the books can be read as a standalone too.  The Inheritance - Book 7  - https://amzn.to/352abv5 How close were Victor Hugo and his …

Continue reading #Spotlight The Inheritance by Anne Allen – The Guernsey Novels @AnneAllen21 @lovebooksgroup

#Blogtour #Review The Sister-in-Law by Sue Watson @bookouture @suewatsonwriter

‘You don’t think Jamie and I have secrets, do you? No, we tell each other everything.’ She smiled. ‘Including your dirty little secret. So maybe it’s time to start being nice to me?’ THE WIFE: Clare is ready for a break. It’s been a tough year and now she wants to put her feet up. Arriving at …

Continue reading #Blogtour #Review The Sister-in-Law by Sue Watson @bookouture @suewatsonwriter

#BlogTour #Review Strangers by C.L. Taylor @callytaylor

Ursula, Gareth and Alice have never met before. Ursula thinks she killed the love of her life. Gareth’s been receiving strange postcards. And Alice is being stalked. None of them are used to relying on others – but when the three strangers’ lives unexpectedly collide, there’s only one thing for it: they have to stick …

Continue reading #BlogTour #Review Strangers by C.L. Taylor @callytaylor

#BookBlast Notorious Minds @HolstromJudy @RRBookTours1 #Books #Thriller #Mystery #CrimeThriller

Hey Thriller & Mystery Fans! Huge news! The Notorious Minds Box Set is coming this Fall and if you pre-order now, you get a special gift! Check out this amazing collection by several bestselling authors! Notorious Minds Boxset Genre: Mystery/ Thriller/ Crime Thriller Expected Publication Day: October 13th, 2020 Publisher: Fire Quill Publishers What does …

Continue reading #BookBlast Notorious Minds @HolstromJudy @RRBookTours1 #Books #Thriller #Mystery #CrimeThriller

#BookPromo The Memories We Bury @HALeuschel @rararesources

Welcome to my spot for the recent publication of The Memories We Bury by: H.A. Leuschel.  I recently posted my personal review of this spendid new book, which you can read HERE  This is one you DON'T want to miss!! An emotionally charged and captivating novel about the complexities of female friendship and motherhood. Lizzie …

Continue reading #BookPromo The Memories We Bury @HALeuschel @rararesources

#Review The Memories we Bury by H.A. Leuschel @HALeuschel

Title: The Memories We Bury Author: H.A. Leuschel Pub. Date: 4/17/2020 Series: Stand-Alone Genre: Fiction/Women's Fiction An emotionally charged and captivating novel about the complexities of female friendship and motherhood. Lizzie Thomson has landed her first job as a music teacher, and after a whirlwind romance with Markus, the newlywed couple move into a beautiful new …

Continue reading #Review The Memories we Bury by H.A. Leuschel @HALeuschel

#BlogTour #Review Southern Storms by Brittainy Cherry @BrittainyCherry

Even the town’s black sheep needed a friend sometimes Southern Storms, an all-new, small town second chance romance from Brittainy C. Cherry, is available now! All I wanted to do was run away, I never expected to crash into his arms… After leaving the city life behind to escape my loveless marriage, I moved to …

Continue reading #BlogTour #Review Southern Storms by Brittainy Cherry @BrittainyCherry