#BlogTour #Review Mr. Nice by John Nicholl @Bloodhoundbook @nicholl06

Your worst nightmare is about to come true... When Megan discovers that her young daughter is missing, she thinks that her ex-husband is to blame.  But was it someone else entirely?  Someone out for revenge? Someone with a grudge?  As DI Laura Kesey begins her investigation, she discovers that the case is infinitely more wicked …

Continue reading #BlogTour #Review Mr. Nice by John Nicholl @Bloodhoundbook @nicholl06

#Review #BlogTour Clover Cottage by Christie Barlow @HarperCollinsUK @ChristieJBarlow @0neMoreChapter_ @rararesources

A page-turning new cosy novel in the bestselling Love Heart Lane series – perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Phillipa Ashley and Milly Johnson! Love Heart Lane – where friends are there for you no matter what. When Vet Rory Scott inherits ramshackle Clover Cottage in the quaint village of Heartcross, Allie MacDonald just knows this is …

Continue reading #Review #BlogTour Clover Cottage by Christie Barlow @HarperCollinsUK @ChristieJBarlow @0neMoreChapter_ @rararesources

#Review The Anniversary by Sarah K. Stephens @skstephenswrite @Bloodhoundbook

Until death do they part… Mary and Jackson are spending their one-year wedding anniversary in a remote luxury cabin. They married after a whirlwind romance, and soon after the wedding, Jackson left for a nine-month work placement halfway across the globe. Now that Jackson’s back, Mary is determined to make her marriage a success. The …

Continue reading #Review The Anniversary by Sarah K. Stephens @skstephenswrite @Bloodhoundbook

#BlogTour #Review The Cottage on Wildflower Lane @lizdaviesauthor@rararesources

Esther's life isn’t perfect (whose is?) – but she’s happy enough living in her little flat with her boyfriend, Josh. But that’s about to change. Bored out of her mind in work, she wishes that something, anything, would happen to liven her life up. Unfortunately, her wish comes true when Josh calls her from the …

Continue reading #BlogTour #Review The Cottage on Wildflower Lane @lizdaviesauthor@rararesources

#BookBlitz #Review A Million Dreams by Dani Atkins @Bookouture @atkinsdani

Welcome to my stop on the book blitz for A Million Dreams by Dani Atkins.  This a US book, being published by the UK publisher Bookouture.  For all of my fellow United States peeps, take a look.  This is one you are not going to want to miss!! The lump in my throat dissolves into …

Continue reading #BookBlitz #Review A Million Dreams by Dani Atkins @Bookouture @atkinsdani

#blogtour Liar, Liar by Mel Sherratt @writermels @HarperCollinsUK

The truth can be a dangerous thing… When a young boy falls from a balcony in a block of flats, DS Grace Allendale witnesses the shocking aftermath of the tragic event. But strangely, no one will admit to seeing anything – and the parents will only tell the police that it was an accident.   …

Continue reading #blogtour Liar, Liar by Mel Sherratt @writermels @HarperCollinsUK